2017 Cobourg Cougars National Jr. A Champions

The OJHL and all of the predecessors leagues have a rich tradition of winning some prestigious Championships starting in the 1970’s.

The OJHL has proven to be one of the top Junior A leagues by winning a number of National Championships and Central Canadian Championships over the past 50 years.

The following links below are a historical look at the championships the OJHL has played for throughout history and in some cases, continue to play for today.

Brant Snow Memorial TrophyOJHL Regular Season Champion
Frank L Buckland CupOJHL Playoff Champion
Centennial CupCJHL Canadian National Junior A Champion
William T Ruddock TrophyOHF Junior A Champion
Dudley-Hewitt CupCentral Canadian Junior A Hockey Champion